Hunt Regional

Hunt Memorial Hospital District

Hunt Memorial Hospital District is governed by an elected nine-member board from the four county precincts and one at-large representative. Together, they help form decisions for Hunt Regional Healthcare.

Board of Directors

The Hunt Memorial Hospital District Board of Directors is elected by their fellow Hunt County residents.

The volunteer board meets monthly to set policy and establish goals for Hunt Regional Healthcare facilities in the county. The meetings are held at 5:30 P.M. on the fourth Tuesday of each month at Hunt Regional Medical Center, Sixth Floor Homer Horton, Jr. Boardroom, 4215 Joe Ramsey Boulevard, E., Greenville, Texas.

Board agendas and minutes from previous minutes can be found by clicking here.

Precinct 1:

Scott Pierce, D.O. (Chair) - spierce@huntregional.org
Julia Wensel - jwensel@huntregional.org

Precinct 2:

Open
Deborah Clack - debby.clack@huntregional.org

Precinct 3:

Leslie Killgore - lkillgore@huntregional.org
Michael E. Taylor (Vice Chairman) - mtaylor@huntregional.org

Precinct 4:

William Jefferson Helton - jhelton@huntregional.org
Janet Peek (Secretary) - jpeek@huntregional.org

At-Large:

John Cecil Nelson, Jr. - jnelson@huntregional.org

Financial Information

2021 Financial Audit

Our current tax rate is set at $0.235831.

Notice about 2022 Tax Rates.

Hunt County Appraisal District

Phone: 903-454-3510
Fax: 903-454-4160
Email: huntcad@hunt-cad.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1339
Greenville, TX 75403-1339

Physical Address:
4801 King St.
Greenville, TX 75401-5520

Contact information

4215 Joe Ramsey Blvd.
Greenville, Texas
75401
903-408-5000

Find A
Provider